Bechtle UK Software–now on Facebook

Bechtle UK are now present on the ever growing Facebook. I’ve never used it before but I think it could be a great way to improve contact with our customers and partners so I bit the bullet and set the page up Smile

I’m going to use the Facebook page to:

  • Tell people when we’re running events
  • Tell people about any offers we have
  • Give people another way to ask questions on software

and more.

I like having contact with companies on Twitter and I think Facebook may well be a better, richer experience.

If you’re a customer, partner, a twitter follower, a blog reader or just curious, check out the page here:

Bechtle UK Software on Facebook

bechtle_direct_SMALL image

Leave a Reply

