Vote for my Blog!

It’s Social Media Award time again and brilliantly, this blog has been nominated in 2 categories:

IT Industry blogger of the year

IT Professional blogger of the year

I’ve been doing this blog for over 3 years now (since September 2008) and I’ve really enjoyed it. At first I was worried that no-one would be interested and I’d just be talking to myself on the internet but thankfully that hasn’t happened!

I love reading comments from people that my posts have helped and overall I love knowing that my posts are being read, shared and used the world over…it really shows the power of the internet and the “Global Village” it has created.

If you’re reading this then it seems safe to assume you’re a reader of this blog and/or someone good enough to “follow” me on Twitter so can I also ask you to pop over to the Computer Weekly site and vote for me in either/both of the categories please?! Smile

http://www.computerweekly.com/feature/Social-Media-Awards-2011-Vote-now

vote

Leave a Reply

